Community Support Services

MCISC Christmas/New Year Break Opening Hours

24th Dec Thursday            Midday close

25th Dec Friday                Closed Public Holiday

26th Dec Saturday            Closed

27th Dec Sunday               Tourism Only Open 10am – 2pm

28th Dec Monday             Tourism Only Open 11am – 2pm

29th Dec Tuesday             Centre Open 11am – 3pm

30th Dec Wednesday       Centre Open 11am – 3pm

31st Dec Thursday            Centre Open 11am – 3pm

1st Jan Friday                     Tourism Only Open 11am – 2pm

2nd Jan   Saturday              Tourism Only Open 10am – 4pm

3rd Jan Sunday                  Tourism Only Open 10am – 2pm

4th January Monday        Centre Open 10am – 4pm

5th January Tuesday        Centre Open 10am – 4pm

6 January Wednesday    Centre Open 10am – 4pm

7th January Thursday       Centre Open 10am – 4pm

8th January Friday            Centre Open 10am – 4pm

9th January Saturday       Tourism Only Open 10am – 4pm

10th January Sunday        Tourism Only Open 10am – 2pm

11th January Monday      Return to pre-COVID hours Centre Open Mon – Fri 9am – 5pm, Tourism Open Saturday 10am – 4pm and Sunday 10am – 2pm.

Mornington Community Information and Support Centre provides information, referral, and support services to assist people experiencing personal and financial difficulties in Mornington, Mt Martha, Mt Eliza, and Moorooduc.

Visitor Information Centre

As a result of COVID-19 the Mornington Visitor Information Centre is unfortunately closed to the public.

Mornington Visitor Information Centre provides visitor information services to residents of the local area and to visitors to the Mornington Peninsula.